Non-fiction Picture Book Challenge

I am also joining a challenge being run by Kid Lit Frenzy and the Nonfiction Detectives. This challenge fits in well with my Passport Nonfiction project for promoting nonfiction with my students.

What does this challenge entail? Simply pick a goal and go. The titles can be new or old. I am starting with an initial goal of 50 for Non-fiction Picture Book Challenge. Each week there will be a review round up on either Kid Lit Frenzy or on The Nonfiction Challenge. They are also working out some giveaways for different times in the challenge. I’m excited to see what Nonfiction I discover this year.

If you would like to join this challenge, please visit Kid Lit Frenzy’s challenge post. The challenge can be followed on twitter at hashtag #nfpb2012

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags:

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

