Picture Book Month: Numbers

Using the Picture Book Month Calendar, I am going to post five favorite picture books for each day of November. Today’s theme is numbers.

1. How Much is a Million by David M. Shwartz.

2. The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle

3. Miss Bindergarten Celebrates the 100th Day of Kindergarten by Joseph Slate.

4. 10 Black Dots by Donald Crews.

5. One Gorilla by Atsuko Morozumi

I mentioned You All Went on Safari on Picture Book Month’s Travel Day.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags:

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Picture Book Month: Numbers

  1. Laura

    Is this the last one?! I’ve totally enjoyed your lists and I’m really impressed that you did it. Yay for you!

    • Yes, this is the last one! Thanks for reading. I will probably post some other picture book month activities for the month, but this was the last list.

  2. I think I’ll always love The Hungry Caterpiller.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

