31 Books: Celebrating a Reading Past

The video linked below is a reflection on 31 books that shaped me as a reader. I tried to pick fiction (and a few nonfiction) reads from different times in my life. Some of these were not my favorites of those authors, series or genres, but they hooked me into further reads. I intentionally picked books not from my recent reading past.

On a similar theme are these two older posts:

My Life in Newbery

My Life in Caldecott

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags:

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “31 Books: Celebrating a Reading Past

  1. This was great…it has me thinking about what impacted me as a reader as a child. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Pingback: It’s Monday! What Are You Reading from Picture Books to YA « Page in Training

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,940 other followers

