2011-2012 Top Picture Book Checkouts

These were our top checkouts this year at my school library. The fourth grade Battle of the Books titles played a big role here, but those picture books were also in Wisconsin’s Golden Archer Award that all of our grades helped vote on.

10. Rhyming Dust Bunnies by Jan Thomas

9. Poor Puppy by Nick Bruel

8. Rocking in My School Shoes by Eric Litwin

7. Knuffle Bunny Free by Mo Willems*

6. I Spy Spooky Night by Jean Marzollo

5. I Spy Mystery by Jean Marzollo

4. I Spy Gold Challenger by Jean Marzollo

3. Art and Max by David Wiesner*

2. Here Comes the Big, Mean Dust Bunny by Jan Thomas*

1. Your Favorite Seuss 13 Stories by Dr. Seuss

*a fourth grade battle of the books title

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,940 other followers

